THE BARACK OBAMA RISES.

And, on that note, I am officially done with the 2012 election. These last 18 months have been a fucking blast, and I would like to congratulate the 44th President of The United States, Barack Obama, on his re-election/one hell of a campaign. I was happy to volunteer my time this summer to work for my dude Barack’s campaign and I was more than happy to donate a few bucks here and there to make sure MY President stays in the White House. I wish him all the luck in the world these next 4 years. Rock & Roll.

I’ll be back in a few days with some more “serious” articles (I need a vacation: my love life is in chaos and I need to fix it right away and I also have that novel I’ve been working on that you might’ve heard about…), but, for now…THE BARACK OBAMA RISES.

Jackson Williams.

3 thoughts on “THE BARACK OBAMA RISES.

Leave a Reply

